NTFS Récupération de Partition

La plupart du temps, on voit que malheureusement formats utilisateur ou même accidentellement ou supprime leur partition NTFS. Dans certains autres cas, les utilisateurs ne sont même pas préoccupés comment leur partition de disque est perdu. Dans tous ces cas, le logiciel NTFS partition de récupération est le meilleur outil pour effectuer la récupération de données. Il peut facilement récupérer des données perdues à partir de partition NTFS qui est supprimé, formaté, perdu ou endommagé. Il peut aussi récupérer des données facilement en cas d'erreurs de partitionnement NTFS. NTFS récupération de partition numériser l'intégralité du disque NTFS et laissez vous savez comment récupérer partition NTFS en quelques minutes. Il est capable de récupérer des photos, documents, vidéos, audio, l'application mis en place des fichiers et bien plus encore. Il charge la récupération de données après un crash OS ou en cas de partition non-démarrage NTFS.

Quelle est la partition NTFS Disque?

Pour chaque système d'exploitation, système de fichiers est une partie très cruciale. Système de fichiers détermine comment nommer, stocker, récupérer et organiser des fichiers sur une partition de disque. Il gère les informations, comment localiser les fichiers et dossiers à partir d'une partition de disque. NTFS maintient une table de fichiers maîtres (MFT), qui est une des informations sur tous les fichiers et dossiers présents sur une partition de disque NTFS base de données contenant. Des informations complètes sur un des fichiers et des répertoires tels que le type, la taille, la date et l'heure de création, date et heure de la dernière modification, etc. sont stockés dans MFT. NTFS offre une sécurité accrue, plus robuste et des performances fiables. NTFS prend en charge plus de partitions de disque, une caractéristique qui ne est pas disponible dans le système de fichiers FAT.

Si vous souhaitez installer un système d'exploitation Windows comme Windows XP, Windows Vista, Windows 7 et Windows 8 Dernières ou 8.1, il est conseillé de formater la partition de disque avec système de fichiers NTFS au lieu de système de fichiers FAT. NTFS signifie   nouveau technologie Système de fichiers, qui est progrès par rapport FAT (Fichier Aallocation Tableau) Système de fichiers.

Caractéristiques du Système de Fichiers NTFS

  • fiabilité accrue
  • sécurité accrue
  • Prise en charge de gros volumes
  • Soutien pour le stockage de plus en plus

Quelles sont les raisons de la perte de données de NTFS Partition de Disque?

Chaque fois que vous faites affaire avec des partitions de disque dur pour certaines opérations comme la mise en forme ou de re-formatage et partitionnement ou re-partitionnement, il peut y avoir des chances de perdre vos données résidant à l'intérieur de votre partition de disque dur. Les utilisateurs effectuent parfois formatage accidentel sur les partitions du disque dur logiques pendant le formatage d'une autre partition ou stockage logique. Même en utilisant l'outil de gestion de disque de Windows tout en modifiant les valeurs opération malheureuse de suppression sur une partition de disque logique peut conduire à la perte de données. Vous ne avez pas à être la panique dans une telle situation, il ya des façons de restaurer des fichiers NTFS partitions.

Les Plus Courants NTFS partition de disque perte de données scénarios:

  • Le formatage NTFS disque logique accidentellement
  • Séparation et Re-partitionnement échec lors de la création d'une nouvelle partition de disque
  • Suppression d'une partition de disque logique aide de l'outil Windows Disk Management logiciels / Troisième partie
  • Incorrecte peut se arrêter dans inaccessibles disques durs / partitions
  • MBR ( Maître Botte Dossier ) Est endommagé à cause de certaines raisons
  • Secteur d'amorçage de Partition est endommagé

Comment faire pour récupérer partition NTFS?

Les gens pensent souvent qu'il est impossible de récupérer une partition NTFS / partition de disque dur en cas de perte de données malheureuse. Mais dans la récupération de données NTFS réelle est possible en utilisant l'outil NTFS partition de récupération. Fichiers ne sont pas retirées que les liens sont supprimés à partir MFT pour le traitement rapide, en cas de suppression, de formatage ou tout autre cas de perte de données. Il est possible de récupérer les fichiers de partition de disque dur en utilisant l'outil de récupération FSN. Veiller à ce que, après la perte de données pas de nouveaux fichiers écrits dans cette partition de disque, car il peut remplacer ces fichiers restes invisibles. En utilisant l'outil NTFS partition de récupération vous pouvez facilement récupérer partition NTFS.

Logiciel NTFS partition de récupération vous permet de restaurer des documents, des fichiers multimédias, des fichiers audio, fichiers compressés, dossiers etc logiciel NTFS partition de récupération lit le disque dur complet et localise les fichiers et les dossiers pour lesquels il n'y a pas d'entrée d'index présent dans le système de fichiers. Par conséquent NTFS La récupération ne est pas une grosse affaire pour faire en cas de perte de

Les mesures de précaution pour éviter la perte définitive des données

  • Ne jamais stocker de nouvelles données sur le disque à partir de laquelle vous avez perdu des fichiers avant d'effectuer la récupération
  • Il est conseillé de ne pas re-formater le lecteur en succession rapide après avoir perdu des données
  • Ne pas récupérer les données sur le même lecteur, choisir ne importe quel autre lecteur tout en récupérant.

Comment faire pour récupérer les données de partition NTFS en utilisant le logiciel NTFS partition de récupération?

Commencez par télécharger et installer la version de démonstration de logiciels NTFS partition de récupération. Assurer une autre partition de disque avec un espace disque suffisant pour stocker les données récupérées. Vous pouvez choisir une autre partition de disque ou tout autre lecteur de disque dur externe pour stocker les données récupérées.

Étape - 1: Lancez le NTFS installé Logiciel de récupération. Maintenant Choisissez "récupérer la commande"   option

NTFS Partition Recovery - Home Screen

Étape - 2: Maintenant, choisissez une option selon votre scénario de perte, de "récupération de partition" ou "formatée Reformaté La récupération" afin de récupérer les données de la partition NTFS.

NTFS Partition Recovery - Choose Recovery Option

Étape - 3: Choisissez le lecteur de tous les disques disponibles dans la liste, à partir de laquelle vous souhaitez effectuer la récupération

NTFS Partition Recovery - Choose Drive

Étape - 4: Après une numérisation rapide, il wil vous montrer la liste de la partition trouvée, sélectionnez la partition de disque approprite

NTFS Partition Recovery - Select Found Partition

Étape - 5: Examen fichiers récupérés soit dans "l'affichage des données" ou en mode "Type de fichier Voir".

NTFS Partition Recovery - Review Files

Étape - 6: Après évaluation, si vous êtes satisfait avec les résultats récupérés, acheter la version complète du logiciel pour enregistrer les données récupérées.

Software to Perform NTFS Partition Recovery

Though, NTFS file system has marked improvements over FAT and FAT 32, there can still be instances where NTFS partition might get deleted, lost, formatted or corrupted due to several reasons. As a result of which, you may lose your data from them. In such situations

  • Don’t panic!!! NTFS Partition Recovery Software is here to help you
  • This tool is 100% secure to recover data from lost or deleted NTFS partition.
  • It is easy-to-use and available for FREE to try.
  •  

     

    Supported Windows Versions: Microsoft Windows 10, Win 8, Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP, Windows 2003 or Windows 2008

    How to Recover Data from NTFS Partition?

    Most of the time, it is seen that accidentally user formats or deletes their NTFS partition. In some other cases, users are not even aware of how their disk partition is lost. In all such cases, the NTFS Partition Recovery software is the best tool to perform data recovery. It can easily recover lost data from NTFS partition that is been deleted, formatted, lost or corrupted. It can also recover data easily in case of NTFS partitioning errors. NTFS Partition Recovery tool scans the entire NTFS drive and let you know how to recover NTFS partition within minutes. It makes it easily possible to restore photos, documents, videos, audio, application set up files and many more. It supports data recovery from NTFS drive after OS crash or in case of non-booting NTFS partition.

    What is NTFS Disk Partition?

    For every Operating System, a file System is a very crucial part. The file system determines how to name, store, retrieve and organize files on a disk partition. It manages the information, how to locate files and folders from a disk partition. NTFS maintains a Master File Table (MFT), which is a database containing information about every file and folder present on an NTFS disk partition. Complete information about the files and directories like type, size, date & time of creation, date & time of most recent modification etc. are stored in MFT. NTFS provides increased security, more robust and reliable performance. NTFS supports greater disk partitions, a feature which is not available in FAT file system. But in some cases, you may find lost or deleted partition from the hard drive. It may contain some important files, so you may think of NTFS partition recovery and you don't need to worry about it as this software helps you to perform NTFS partition recovery without any difficulty.

    If you want to install a Windows OS like Windows XP, Windows Vista, Windows 7, Windows 8.x, 10 then it is advisable to format the disk partition with NTFS File system instead of FAT file system. NTFS stands for New Technology File System, which is an advancement over FAT (File Allocation Table) File System.

    Features of NTFS File System

    • Increased reliability
    • Increased security
    • Supports large volumes
    • Support for increasing storage

    What are the reasons behind data loss from NTFS disk Partition and Why You need to Opt for NTFS Partition Recovery?

    Whenever, you are dealing with hard drive partitions for certain operations like formatting or re-formatting and partitioning or re-partitioning, there may be chances of losing your data residing inside your hard drive partition. Users sometimes perform accidental formatting on any logical hard drive partitions while formatting some other logical partition or storage. Even, while using Windows disk management tool while altering values unfortunate delete operation on any logical disk partition may lead to data loss. You don’t have to be panic in such a situation, there are ways for NTFS partition recovery and other file system partitions/drives.

    Most common NTFS disk partition data loss scenarios:

    • Formatting NTFS logical drive accidentally
    • Partitioning and Re-Partitioning failure while creating a new disk partition
    • Deleting a logical disk partition using Windows Disk Management tool/Third party software
    • Improper shut down may result in inaccessible disk partitions/drives
    • MBR (Master Boot Record) is damaged due to certain reasons
    • Partition boot sector is damaged

    How to Perform NTFS Partition Recovery?

    People usually think that it is impossible to recover data from NTFS partition/hard disk in case of unfortunate data loss. But in actual, data recovery from NTFS drive is possible by using NTFS Partition Recovery tool. Files are not removed only links are removed from MFT for fast processing, in case of deleting, formatting or any other data loss case. It is possible to recover those files from hard disk partition using NTFS Recovery tool. Ensure that after data loss no new files written into that disk partition, as it may overwrite those leftover invisible files. Using NTFS5 Partition Recovery tool, you can easily perform data recovery from NTFS drive or partition. Even, this tool facilitates you to easily perform NTFS5 partition recovery on popular versions of Windows OS machines. To know more about how to restore corrupted NTFS partition refer this page: http://www.ntfspartition-recovery.com/corrupt.html

    NTFS Partition Recovery software allows you to restore documents, media files, audio files, compressed files, folders etc. NTFS Partition Recovery tool reads the complete hard drive and locates files and folders for which there is no index entry present in the file system. Therefore, data recovery from NTFS partition is not a big deal under any partition loss or deletion scenario.

    Precautionary measures to avoid permanent loss of data

    • Never store any new data to the drive from which you have lost files before performing recovery
    • It is advisable not to re-format the drive in quick succession after losing data
    • Do not recover data to the same drive, choose any other drive while recovering.

    You can follow this video tutorial to learn how to recover data from NTFS partition

    How to recover NTFS partition data using NTFS Partition Recovery software?

    First, download and install the demo version of NTFS Partition Recovery software. Ensure another disk partition with sufficient disk space to store the recovered data. You may choose another disk partition or any other external hard disk drive to store recovered data.

    Step - 1: Launch the installed NTFS Partition Recovery software. Now Choose "Recover Drives" option.

    NTFS Partition Recovery - Home Screen

    Step - 2: Now, Choose one option as per your loss scenario, from "Partition Recovery" or "Formatted/ Reformatted Recovery" in order to recover data from NTFS partition.

    NTFS Partition Recovery - Choose Recovery Option

    Step - 3: Choose the drive out of all available drives in the list, from which you want to perform NTFS partition recovery

    NTFS Partition Recovery - Choose Drive

    Step - 4: After performing a quick scan it will show you list of found partition, select the appropriate disk partition

    Recover Data from NTFS Partition - Select Found Partition

    Step - 5: Review recovered files either in "Data View" or in "File Type View" mode.

    NTFS Partition Recovery - Review Files

    Step - 6: After evaluation, if you are satisfied with the recovered results of NTFS Partition Recovery Software, purchase the full version of the software to save recovered data.